Check Out Who Is Qualified For Wingfoot Night Of Champions!

The field was so good last year they broke a state record in the 800

The 2022 Track & Field season is heating up and championship season is fast approaching! More than 300 athletes have achieved the minimum qualifying marks for the Wingfoot Night of Champions, scheduled for May 21 at Georgia Tech. Click here to see the selection criteria and event standards

Only the top 16 athletes will compete, State Champions and athletes who achieve an auto qualifying mark are guaranteed a spot on the start line. Those who have achieved the minimum standard will be on hold until the final start lists are announced on May 17. If you have already qualified, registration is now open at

Find your event below and see who has met the minimum standard it takes to possibly qualify or take a look at the list of athletes who are automatically qualified for their event. Want to see where everybody stacks up? Check out the boys and girls full rankings.

List of Athletes Who Have Met Minimum Standard by Event

Boys | Girls
100 | 100
200 | 200
400 | 400
800 | 800

List of Athletes who have met the Automatic Qualifier

The following athletes have achieved a mark to automatically qualify them for the meet:
Chris Nelson (100, 200, Long Jump)
Isaiah Bond (100, 200)
Colleen Branch (100, Long Jump)
Kaniya Johnson (100, 200)
Adaejah Hodge (100, 200)
Yahnari Lyons (100, 200)
Sidi Njie (400)
Malik Mixon (110h)
Olivia Powell (100h, 300h)
Christion Barker (300h, Long Jump)
Marc Stampley (Long Jump)
Hannah Eaddy (Long Jump)
Davarri Barthell (Long Jump)
Grace Smith (Long Jump)
Joshua Smith (Triple Jump)
Boubacar Ndome (Triple Jump)
Avery Fisher (Triple Jump)
Alon Rogow (Pole Vault)
Simon Seid (Pole Vault)
Zane Gibson (Pole Vault)
Lambdin Hardy (Pole Vault)
Liv Bollenbacher (Pole Vault)
Amelia Johnson (Pole Vault)
Malahne Walker (Pole Vault)
Riyon Rankin (High Jump)
Kenzie Henderson (High Jump)
Danah Nembhard (High Jump)
Queen Adams (High Jump)
Logan Montgomery (Shot Put, Discus)
Phillips Moore (Shot Put)
Seth Allen (Discus)
Tahir Hines (Discus)
Piers Cameron (Discus)
Josh Dare (Discus)
Darius Barge (Discus)
Leia Williams (Discus)