Inaugural Georgia MS All-State Selection Banquet

Inaugural Georgia MS All-State Selection Banquet

Smart Athletics will host the first ever all-state selection banquet for middle school track and field. Smart will award 1 athlete from each event and the championship coaches from the state meet on June 9th @ the Georgia Tech Hotel & Conference Center.

All-State Selection Girls

Nia Wilson (Jackrabbit)

Jasmine Harmon (ATL Zoom)

Sydney Harris (Jackrabbit)

Olivia Powell (Landmark Christian)

Kayleigh Stargell (Unattached/Lovett)

Kenyah Conner (ATL Zoom)

Heidi Heppner (Unattached)

Palmer Walstad (Unattached/Westminster)

Trinity Williams (Peachtree Charter)

Kelsey Chambers (Unattached/Westminster)

Kendall Ward (Temple MS)

Christianne Akintayo (Jackrabbit)

Kameryn Hannon (Lightning Spikes)

Madison Phillips (Pole Vault Atlanta)

All-State Selection Boys

Ayden Duncanson (Unattached/Whitefield Academy)

Will Sampson (Oglethorpe County MS)

Devin Clark (Cobb Pal)

Jude Holiday (Unattached)

Jauquine Hines (TJ Elder MS)

William Carlton (Renfroe MS)

Jared Fortenberry (Marietta MS)

Steven McCartney (Unattached/McConnell MS)

Jalon Kilgore (Oak Hill MS)

Edrick Faust (Oglethorpe County MS)

Kameron Edge (Central MS)

Akinwale Joshua Dare (Unattached)

Max Herman (Marietta MS)

Luke Woerner (Pike County)


Girls - Patrick Reifsteck (Shiloh Middle School)

Boys - Amy Glinski & Maurice Freeman (Oglethorpe County Middle School)

Combined Points - Amy Glinski (Oglethorpe County Middle School)

Club Champion - Andre Al-Ghani (Jackrabbit Track & Running Club)