The Georgia Track & Field and Cross Country Coaches Association Team Georgia

2016 Team Georgia

The Georgia Track & Field and Cross Country Coaches Association announces the 2016 Team Georgia.  Team Georgia runners will represent the state of Georgia at the Footlocker South Regional.  Team Georgia was selected by a committee based on their performances throughout the season, head to head competition, and the state meet.  All runners must contact Enrique Tomas,, as soon as possible to secure their spot and order their kit. Alternates should also confirm their attendance; we will contact the next alternate as spot become available.

Team Georgia runners will receive a Mizuno Team kit including a singlet, shorts/tights, bag, and pair of shoes on race morning provided by the Atlanta Track Club.  Athletes can pick up their kits on race morning at the Atlanta Track Club tent.  On race day all Georgia runners are invited to come to the Atlanta Track Club tent.  There will be water and snacks available to all Georgia athletes.

Allen Clark from Lakeside Evans (photo by Daniel McCauley)


Jacob McLeod Trinity Christian - ROY

Allen Clark Lakeside, Evans

Ben McCoy Blessed Trinity

Ben Patterson Marietta 

Braeden Collins Alexander

Chase Condra Peachtree Ridge

Chase Kennedy East Jackson

Darr Smith Johnson Ferry 

Dax Willette Rockdale Co.

Hayden Tullos Marietta 

Jacob Poston Dawson County

Michael Malkowski Milton 

Quinn Burden Marist

Sam Bowers Milton

Sam Ellis Decatur

Alternates - Rank Order

Tyler Fox Lambert HS

Andrew Singh Walton High School

Kaleb Wolfendom Lowndes High School

Sean Parker Pickens County

Issac Hernandez Johnson HS

Nick Nyman Starr's Mill

Frank Crippen St. Pius X

Patrick Smith Brookwood

Chandler Kennedy East Jackson High School

Jacob Ressler St. Pius X

Kaylee Dupont of South Forsyth (photo by Daniel McCauley)


Serena Tripodi Lovett

Nicole Fegans Landmark Christian

Anna Marian Block Athens Academy

Liz Galarza West Forsyth 

Sue Ann Morales East Jackson

Audrey Honiotes Hart County

Josie Wirtz Marist

Kaylee DuPont South Forsyth

Erin Leonard Jones County

Delaney Graham Westminster

Elizabeth Funderburk Colquitt County

Elizabeth Rice Kennesaw Mountain

Mary Kathryn Knott Peachtree Ridge 

Nyah Hernandez Creekview

Sophia West Paideia

Alternates - Rank Order

Macki Walsh Etowah

Megan Uszynski McIntosh 

Elizabeth Saliba Brookwood

Nicole Pachuta Oconee County

Marie Repasy Milton

Elizabeth Graves Riverwood

Sarah Foreman Landmark Christian

Kira Stanley Harrison

Brynne Sumner Woodstock 

Frankie Muldoon Dawson County